Contact Us

Contact Management Directly

Ben Hay, Chief Operating Officer - Email: ben@cranecreekcc.com
Ron Rawls, Head PGA Golf Professional - Email: ron@cranecreekcc.com
Lee Galway, Director of Tennis - Email: lee@cranecreekcc.com
Tom DeGrandi, Superintendent - Email: tom@cranecreekcc.com
Jennifer Wilder, Membership Director - Email: membership@cranecreekcc.com
Savanah Maurtua, Office & A/R Manager - Email: office@cranecreekcc.com
Megan Murphy, Communications & Events - Email: communication@cranecreekcc.com, events@cranecreekcc.com
Activities Director - Email: activities@cranecreekcc.com